Processing...

Otago Section of the New Zealand Alpine Club

Past Events for the Otago Section of the New Zealand Alpine Club

Section events Private member events

Start Date End Date Event Name Type Max Reg Wait-listed
Thursday, November 22 2018 Thursday, November 22 2018 Otago Section Committee meeting Misc 12 1 0
Saturday, November 24 2018 Sunday, November 25 2018 Wanaka Rock Climbing Rock climbing 20 1 0
Friday, February 1 2019 Sunday, February 3 2019 Sebastopol Bluffs Rock Climbing Trip Rock climbing 15 5 1
Friday, February 15 2019 Sunday, February 17 2019 Te Karearea Peak Mountaineering 12 1 0
Friday, March 1 2019 Sunday, March 3 2019 Wanaka Rock Climbing Rock climbing 15 10 0
Friday, March 8 2019 Sunday, March 10 2019 Castle Hill Climbing Trip Rock climbing 25 9 0
Saturday, June 22 2019 Sunday, June 23 2019 Mid Winter Christmas Party Tramping 20 14 0
Sunday, June 30 2019 Sunday, June 30 2019 Old Man Range - Ski touring Trip Skiing 7 8 1
Saturday, July 6 2019 Saturday, July 6 2019 Crag Care at Cutting Crag Rock climbing 10 3 0
Thursday, August 1 2019 Thursday, August 1 2019 Oamaru Indoor Climbing Evening Rock climbing 14 6 0
Friday, August 16 2019 Sunday, August 18 2019 Queenstown Ski Weekend Skiing 7 2 0
Saturday, August 24 2019 Saturday, August 24 2019 Climbing at Cutting Crag Rock climbing 10 0 0
Saturday, September 7 2019 Saturday, September 7 2019 Mt Kohurau - Awakino skitouring Skiing 7 5 0
Friday, September 13 2019 Sunday, September 15 2019 Routeburn Falls and beyond Tramping 12 3 0